AnnaB’s Gluten Free Allergen Statement

All of our products are baked in a dedicated GLUTEN FREE Facility, which means-

We are completely free of: barley, wheat, and rye

We are also a PEANUT FREE Facility!

We understand that most Celiacs have other allergies besides the four listed above, so we would like to clearly state that- We are NOT free of: dairy, eggs, corn, chocolate, and tree nuts.

If you have any questions about our preparation or procedures, give us a call! We can be reached at 804-822-0656.